All accounts are set up on a prepay basis. Although YB41 reserves the right to change prices of accounts or services at any time all pricing is guaranteed for the period of prepayment. Payment is due each anniversary year or month following the date the account was established. Customers will NOT automatically be charged again at the end of their prepay period .
YB41 bills on a monthly, semi annualy or yearly cycle, depending on what option and plan has been selected. Account and billing anniversary information will be sent to you after we have processed your order. Prompt payment is necessary to ensure uninterrupted service of your account.
For Renewal, YB41 must receive your order by the beginning of your billing period. All unpaid balances incurred during period of service by YB41 are subject to collection. In addition, YB41 reserves the right to suspend other services until the outstanding debt is cleared. The customer is responsible for all money owed on the account from the time it was established to the time that the customer sends a written cancellation request.
No bills or invoices will be sent by regular mail. All invoices will be sent directly to customers via email shortly after the online purchase has been made. All payment is in US Dollars.
Cancelation of Account
Any request for cancellations must be received via email, regular mail or fax and you'll receive a confirmation upon the cancellation of your account. Cancellations over the telephone and informal email cancellations are not accepted.
Submission of the cancellation form does not automatically complete the cancellation request- your account may be past due or delinquent in which case the balance must be settled before cancellation of an account can be possible. Domain name transfers, non-usage, Internic problems, ISP problems, or any other secondary issues not directly related to YB41's services does not qualify an account for cancellation. Customers are urged to make sure that they receive a cancellation confirmation from YB41, indicating the closure of a domain and/or an account has been completed.